Springfield Trailers | cargo trailers and utility trailer dealer in Springfield MO

Contact

Craig Rogers          Director Of Operations             craigr@springfieldtrailer.com

Jake Halterman     Parts And Service Director        jakeh@springfieldtrailer.com

Rhett Parton                Service Manager               service@springfieldtrailer.com

James Cable                Sales Manager                  jamesc@springfieldtrailer.com

Travis Bolin          Branch Manager (Springfield)    travisb@springfieldtrailer.com

Wyatt Aurand       Trailer Sales (Adrian)               wyatta@springfieldtrailer.com

Matt Maze            Small Trailers (Strafford)         MattM@springfieldtrailer.com

Kendra Moore       Trailer Sales (Springfield)        kendram@springfieldtrailer.com

Zack Lewis           Parts Manager                        zackl@springfieldtrailer.com

Breanna Bryant            Accounting                     acct@springfieldtrailer.com

Ryan Monday               President                       ryanm@springfieldtrailer.com

            

SPRINGFIELD TRAILER INC

(417) 864-8511

6321 E. Farm Road 104

Strafford, MO 65757

www.Springfieldtrailer.net


Springfield - McCurry

(417) 862-4797

2645 W Kearney St

Springfield, MO 65803


Springfield - Adrian Mo

(816) 396-9000

13196 NW County Rd 31

Adrian, MO 64720