Springfield Trailers | cargo trailers and utility trailer dealer in Springfield MO

Contact

Craig Rogers               General Manager             craigr@springfieldtrailer.com

Rhett Parton                Service Manager             service@springfieldtrailer.com

James Cable                Sales Manager                jamesc@springfieldtrailer.com

Grady Reach                Trailer Sales                   Gradyr@springfieldtrailer.com

Matt Maze                   Small Trailers                  MattM@springfieldtrailer.com

Dean Van Omen           Parts Manager                parts@springfieldtrailer.com

Breanna Bryant            Accounting                      acct@springfieldtrailer.com

Ryan Monday               President                       

SPRINGFIELD TRAILER INC

(417) 864-8511

6321 E. Farm Road 104

Strafford, MO 65757

www.Springfieldtrailer.net


Springfield - McCurry

(417) 862-4797

2645 W Kearney St

Springfield, MO 65803